



DECISION CHIPS PMB 2024.02

As a complement to decision PMB 2024-01 related to the Rules of Procedures of the Private Members Board of the Chips Joint Undertaking, the list of members and guests of the PMB is provided below:

PMB permanent members:

 For AENEAS: Caroline Bedran (AENEAS, Lead Delegate), Ina Sebastian (Infineon), Peter Zandbergen (Philips), José Bériot (SOITEC).
For Inside: Paolo Azzoni (Inside, Lead Delegate), Jean-Luc di Paola-Galloni (Valeo), Michael Paulweber (AVL), Jerker Delsing (Lulea University).
For EPoSS: Elisabeth Steimetz (EPoSS, Lead Delegate), Stefan Finkbeiner (Bosch), Thorsten Burger (Continental), Roberto Zafalon (ST).

Permanent guests:

Jan van den Biesen (Europolaris), Maurice Geraets (NXP), Fabrice Graignic (ST), Michael Offenberg (Bosch), Tobias Helbig (NXP).

Presidium:

Jean-Luc di Paola-Galloni, Chair; Ina Sebastian, vice-Chair; Stefan Finkbeiner, vice-Chair.

Done in Brussels on 11 June 2024 during a PMB meeting.